Posts tagged “Jordan Barratt

2017 Vans Park Series World Championship Tour Invitees Announced

Vans Park Series, the definitive World Championship park terrain skateboarding competition series for men and women, announces the pre-seeded World Championship Tour invitees in advance of the 2017 VPS Pro Tour series kick-off in Sydney, Australia on March 3-4.


The 2017 VPS World Championship Tour Invitees are comprised of eight men’s and three women’s VPS Select Pros and seven men’s Tour Wildcards. Select Pros are determined by previous year VPS World Championships results, and 2017 Tour Wildcards and Tour Challengers are selected by a committee of competition organizers, sport organizers and event promoters to bring exciting new faces and challenges to the VPS Pro Tour elite.
Vans Park Series
2017 World Championship Tour Invitees*
Select Pros : Alex Sorgente, Pedro Barros, Ivan Federico, Cory Juneau, Ben Hatchell, Kevin Kowalski, Grant Taylor, Jack Fardell
Tour Wildcards: Chris Russell, Curren Caples, Greyson Fletcher, Ishod Wair, Oskar Rozenberg, Raven Tershy, Ronnie Sandoval
Women’s Select Pros : Brighton Zeuner, Jordan Barratt, Kisa Nakamura.

The remaining field of men’s and women’s official 2017 VPS Pro Tour Challengers will be available online at

Vans Park Series 2017 World Tour Schedule
Global Qualifiers : Australia – March 4* • Brazil – April 8* • Sweden – May 27*  • Canada – July 8* • United States – August 1-5
 World Championships: United States – September TBA
 *Men’s-only event

Live Webcast details will be available on

Follow the Vans Park Series on social media or sign up online now for the latest information on Vans Park Series event details, elite pros, official sanctions and competition formats. @vansparkseries on InstagramYouTubeFacebookTwitter

LUAN OLIVEIRA WINS TAMPA PRO 2013… baaaa whouai !

Final Results
1. Luan Oliveira $20,000. 2. Nyjah Huston $15,000. 3. Chaz Ortiz $10,000. 4. Paul Rodriguez $5,000. 5. Austyn Gillette $4,000. 6. Ishod Wair $3,000. 7. Cody McEntire $2,000. 8. Evan Smith $1,750. 9. Sean Malto $1,500. 10. Greg Lutzka $1,250. 11. Felipe Gustavo $1,000. 12. Max Genin $1,000

Silver Trucks Best Trick
1. Nyjah Huston – Gap kickflip backside nosebluntslide $3,000. 2. Nick Merlino – Gap switch back lipslide $2,000. 3. Walker Ryan – Switch backside kickflip 360 to flat $1,000. 4. Shane O’Neill – Nollie backside flip late bigspin $1,000. 4. Lucas Carvalho – Switch frontside tailslide 270 $1,000. The Skateboard Mag Fan Favorite Award : Austyn Gillette
Red Bull That S*!t’s Tight Award : Shane O’Neill
Gatorade Driven From Within Award : Grant Taylor

BONES “NEW GROUND” Téléchargement gratos disponible !!!


BONES “NEW GROUND” Free Download Now Available‏

BONES “NEW GROUND” Free Download Now Available‏

BONES WHEELS PRESENTS “NEW GROUND” STARRING: Ben Raybourn, Jared Huss, Trent McClung, Trevor McClung, Evan Smith, MOOSE, Josh Hawkins, Aldrin Garcia, Jordan Hoffart, JAWS, Dakota Servold, Chris Joslin, David Gravette, Chris Haslam, Ryan Decenzo, Kevin Kowalski, Brad McClain, Matt Berger, Kevin Romar, and many more!

Free download available at