Posts tagged “12th Annual Vans Pool Party

12th Annual Vans Pool Party_Résultats

Final Results
Pros : 1st Pedro Barros. 2nd Cory Juneau. 3rd Bucky Lasek
Legends : 1st Lance Mountain. 2nd Steve Caballero. 3rd Chris Miller
Masters : 1st Darren Navarette. 2nd Bruno Passos. 3rd Jed Fuller

In the chance that you missed the action, check the archived Vans Pool Party webcast right here.

TransferT just uploaded this interesting publication.